Once your movie has completed processing, it will keep as a draft in your account. Drafts are private, editable versions of your finished movies. Magisto provides plenty of ways to adjust and customize your drafts with our Professional and Business subscriptions. More information on editing your movie can be find on the editing section of our website.
NOTE: Drafts will automatically be deleted from your account after a certain period of time. Magisto will warn the user when this is set to occur. We recommend your make your adjustments and save them before this happens!
Once you are completely satisfied with your movie and have finished editing it, you should then save it to your account. It is when your movie has been saved, then can you share and download your movies.
- From the Home screen, tap the Profile icon.
- Find and tap the draft you’d like to save.
- Tap “Keep It” and select the album you’d like to save your movie to.
- Tap “Done” to save your movie.
NOTE: If you don’t want your movie to be publicly shown to Magisto users, make sure not to save your movie to your Public Timeline album.