Once a video is saved, it can no longer be edited. However, you have the ability to duplicate your finished movie that you can edit like any other draft.
Premium, Professional and Business subscribers:
1) From the homepage, tap on the video you'd like to edit.
2) Tap the Copy & Edit button:
2/a) You can also tap on the three dots menu beneath your video.
2/b) Tap Copy and Edit.
4) Tap Yes to confirm.
Once your video is copied successfully, you’ll be able to edit it.
Videos that were not saved (kept as Draft) or were created while you had an active subscription, are automatically archived after a certain period of time. These videos remain available for viewing and sharing, however you won't be able to edit or download them.
*Please note that Magisto is able to offer the Copy & Edit option (duplicate video sessions) only for a period of 210 days.
The reason for this is that the AI and it's learning mechanism simply cannot support video sessions created using "old" settings, as new elements are constantly added and changed in the algorithm and in the video creation/production/editing mechanism.