Once a video is saved, it can no longer be edited. However, you have the ability to duplicate your finished movie that you can edit like any other draft.
Professional and Business subscribers:
1) From the homepage, tap on the video you'd like to edit.
2) Tap on the three dots menu beneath your video.
3) Tap Copy and Edit.
4) Tap Yes to confirm.
Once your video is successfully copied, you’ll be able to edit it.
Please note: Videos that were not saved (kept as Draft) or were created while you had an active subscription, are automatically archived after a certain period of time. These videos remain available for viewing and sharing, however you won't be able to edit or download them.